Contact The Club

Tee times, Banquets, Clubhouse:

Mailing Address:
PO Box 292
Pipestone, MN 56164

2019 Board Of Directors
Brady Legler - President
Eric Brockberg- Vice President
Nate Pottratz - Secretary
Kerry Johnson - Treasurer
Dylan Kor - Director
Tony Rustad - Director
Cole Dezeuw - Director
Tim Rustad- Director

Mitchell Biever - email:

Mike Tykwinski

Email Inquiries to our Club Manager

Complete the simple form to send your message to our Clubhouse Manager.